أسئلة وأجوبة

هوليوود عالية الدقة الدانتيل أو الدانتيل السويسري رقيقة ؟أي واحد يجب أن تختار ؟

لدينا شعر مستعار في لندن ريال هير هو شائع جدا ، ويمكن إعادة تصميم تصفيفة الشعر التي تريديمكنك أن تأخذ شكل في أي مكان على شريط ونسخ مظهر فروة الرأس الحقيقيهذا يجعل شعر مستعار تبدو طبيعيةهلوسة الدانتيل أو هلوسة الشعر خطبين اختيار لدينا رقيقة من الدانتيل السويسري أو هوليوود فيلم الدانتيل ، كل شريط متفوقة ، هو خيار و تفضيل

الدانتيل السويسري رقيقة جدا لينة ، ولكن دائمهو الأكثر شعبية في السوق الدانتيل ، لأنه يمكن أن تجعل الجلد الخاص بك جميلة تذوب ، تقليد شعرك الطبيعي دون ترك خط الحدود.في ريال هير لندن ، ونحن نستخدم هوليوود عالية الدقة فيلم الدانتيل الدانتيل السويسري رقيقةهوليوود عالية الدقة الدانتيل هو أرق شريط في صناعة الشعركن حذرا عند ارتداء عالية الدقة الدانتيلانها حساسة جدا ، هو أنعم الدانتيل في العالممن الأفضل أن نسميها الجلد الثانيلأنك لن تعاني من مزيج أكثر استرخاء وسلس من جلدك إلى الدانتيل نفسهلا أحد يشك في ما إذا كنت ترتدي شعر مستعار

هل أستطيع الحصول على شعري مستقيم ؟

بالتأكيدفي ريال هير لوندون ، لدينا جميع ملحقات الشعر هي متعددة الوظائف التي يمكن أن تشكل وفقا للاحتياجاتوهذا يشمل ضربة مجعدتجعيد الشعر وموجات يمكن استردادها بعد الغسيل

هل تقدم أي رد أو تبادل ؟

بسبب النظافة ، المنتج لا برد جميع المبيعات النهائيةإذا كان هناك أي عيوب في منتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على مساعدةInfo@realhairlondon.com

كم من الوقت يستغرق التعامل مع طلبي ؟

التسليم الفوري في المخزونومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا يمكن شحنها على الفور ، يرجى ملاحظة أن العملية قد تتطلب 7-28 يوم عمل

هل أستطيع الحصول على بعض الزيت و مكيف الشعر على امتداد شعري ؟

نعم ، يمكنك ملء الخاص بك التمديد ، ولكن من أجل الحفاظ على الحركة و شبع ، لا ينصح بذلكفقط أوصى تمديد النفط هو كمية صغيرة جدا من النفط الطبيعي الكامل

هل يمكنني استخدام منتجات تصفيف الشعر في تمديد جزء من شعري ؟

نعم ، يمكنك استخدام منتجات تصفيف الشعر في ملحق شعركأقترح عليك الحفاظ على المنتج الخاص بك إلى الحد الأدنى من أجل تجنب المخلفات القصوىونحن نوصي بشدة لتجنب استخدام المنتجات التي تحتوي على الكحول ، لأنها سوف تغير وتقصير عمر الشعر التمديدالكحول المنتج له تأثير التجفيف ، والتي بدورها سوف تضر حياته

هل أستطيع الحصول على بعض اللون على شعري ؟

لدينا الشعر التمديد هو 100 ٪ الخام الشعر البشري ، والتي يمكن أن تكون التبييض ، التلوين ، والصباغةيجب أن يتم الانتهاء من لون التجميل المهنية

ما هو لون الشعر التمديد ؟

الشعر لدينا هو اللون الطبيعي

هل أستطيع الحصول على شعري مستقيم أو مجعد ؟

نعم ، يمكنك أن تجعل شعرك مستقيم أو مجعديرجى التأكد من استخدام حامي الحرارية قبل التدفئة لتمديد خدمة الحياة من التمديد الخاص بك ، لاحظ أنه بمجرد أن يتم تصويب أو تجعيد الشعر ، يمكن تغيير طريقة تجعيد الشعر.تجعيد الطبيعية يمكن أن تتحقق بعد الغسيل والتجفيف

يمكن أن أغسل شعري الجاف ؟

نعم ، يمكنك ، و أقترح بشدة أن تجف شعركفي ريال hair-london ، لدينا الشعر هو 100 ٪ الشعر النقي ، مما يعني أنك يجب أن تعامل لهم مثل شعركالشامبو يجب أن يمنع تراكم المنتج ، وربما مرتين في الشهر ، وغسل معا في منتصف الطريق ، تأكد من استخدام كبريتات خالية من الشامبو

هل يمكنني السباحة في الجزء الممتد من شعري ؟

نعم ، يمكنك السباحة في الجزء الممتد من شعرك ، ولكن هذا لا يوصى به ، إذا كنت حقا السباحة ، ونحن نوصي بوضع ملحق الخاص بك في قطعة صغيرة من الخبز لمنع التشابك عندما تحصل على الرطب.يجب أن تكون حذرا للغاية مع توضيح الشامبو لغسل الكلور من تمديد الجزء الخاص بك ، ثم ترطيب الشامبو ومكيفات الشعر للحفاظ على حياتك لفترات طويلة.استخدام منتجات جيدة لأنك سوف تستخدم شعرك الطبيعي لجعل شعرك تمتد في أفضل حالاتها

FAQ’s

HOLLYWOOD HIGH DEFINITION LACE (HD) OR THIN SWISS LACE? WHICH SHOULD I CHOOSE?

Our wigs at Real Hair London are very versatile and can be re-styled into a hairstyle you desire. You will be able to style and part anywhere on the lace replicating a real life scalp appearance. This makes our wigs look very natural. We call it “illusion lace or illusion hairline”. Choose between our Thin Swiss lace or Hollywood Film Lace, each lace is of superior and is a matter of choice and preference.

Thin Swiss Lace is extremely soft yet durable. It’s the most popular lace on the market as it has the capabilities to give a beautiful melt into your skin, mimicking your natural hairline without leaving a line of demarcation. At Real Hair London we use Hollywood HD Film Lace & Thin Swiss Lace. Hollywood High Definition Film Lace (HD) is the thinnest lace in the hair industry. More care should be taken when wearing HD lace. It is very delicate and is the softest lace you will find anywhere in the world. We may as well call HD second skin. As you will never experience a more effortlessly seamless blend, from your skin to the lace itself. It is literally undetectable and no one will ever question if you are wearing a wig.

CAN I STRAIGHTEN MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Absolutely! At Real Hair London all of our hair extensions are versatile and can be styled as desired. This includes blow drying and curling. Curls and waves can be restored after washing.

DO YOU OFFER REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES?

For sanitation reasons, there is no refund on products and all sales are final. If our product is defective in any way please contact us via email for assistance at info@realhairlondon.com

HOW LONG DOES IT TAKE FOR MY ORDER TO BE PROCESSED?

Immediate shipment when in stock. However, in the event that they are not available for immediate dispatch, please note that it can take up to 7 - 28 working days for processing.

CAN I APPLY OILS AND HAIR SERUMS TO MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Yes you can apply oil to your extensions but to keep the movement and fullness it is not recommended. The only oil that is recommended for your extensions are very small amounts of all natural oils.

CAN I USE STYLING PRODUCTS ON MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Yes you can use styling products on your hair extensions. It is recommend that you keep products to a minimum to avoid extreme residue. We strongly suggest avoiding alcohol base products as they can alter and shorten the life of your hair extensions. Alcohol products have a drying effect which in turn will damage the lifespan.

CAN I COLOUR MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Our hair extension are 100% unprocessed Virgin Human Hair and can be bleached, coloured and dyed. Professional colour should be done by a Licensed  Cosmetologist.

WHAT COLOUR ARE THE HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Our hair extensions come in natural colour

CAN I STRAIGHTEN OR CURL MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Yes you can straighten or curl your hair extensions. Please make sure you use a heat protector before applying heat to extend the life of your extensions.  Please note once hair extensions are straightened or curled with heat the curl pattern may be altered. Natural curls can be achieved after washing and air drying.

CAN I SHAMPOO AND BLOW DRY MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Yes, you can and it is highly recommended that you let your hair air dry. At Real Hair London our hair is 100% Virgin Human Hair which means you should treat them as your own. Shampooing should be done to keep your extensions from product build up (maybe twice a month and co-wash in between) make sure to use sulfate free shampoo and heat protector before blow drying.

CAN I SWIM IN MY HAIR EXTENSIONS?

Yes, you can swim in your hair extensions but it's not recommended.  If you do swim we suggest putting your extensions in a bun to keep from tangling when wet. Take extra care to shampoo your extensions with clarifying shampoo to remove chlorine, followed by a moisturizing shampoo and conditioner to preserve the life of your extensions. Use good products as you would with your natural hair to keep your hair extensions in the best condition.